Maximal Aluminiumfönster – så mycket mer än ett fönster

Kontakt - Personal


Christer Bäck

Försäljningschef
mobil: 070-766 45 02
christer@maximalfonster.se


Patricia Erikanders

Administration, Offert, Order
Tele: 0290-504 92
patricia@maximalfonster.se


Sven-Ove Norin

Försäljning/Offert
mobil: 070-611 47 45
ove@maximalfonster.se

 

Bobby Martin

Planering & Leverans
mobil: 070-291 50 35
bobby@maximalfonster.se


Fredrik Boström

Reklamation & Service
mobil: 070-766 45 03
fredrik@maximalfonster.se


Mika Frilander

Logistik, Inköp & IT
mobil: 072- 200 74 30
mika@maximalfonster.se

 

Lisa Andersson

Ekonomichef
mobil: 070- 719 61 33
lisa@maximalfonster.se